Welcome to Eagle River Speedway!

  • The Wissota Midwest Modifieds know how to live on the edge. Drivers perform at high speeds on a weekly basis. Little sheet metal with extreme horse power gets any race fans heart pumping. You can expect to see the best drivers in the Northwood’s.

Thank you for a fantastic 2016
Racing Season!

We look forward to the 2017
Racing Season!

Please Join us for the banquet
Saturday February 4, 2017 at Eagle River Inn

Please RSVP by email to: events@eagleriver-inn.com

Pits Open: 5:00 pm  |  Stands Open: 5:00 pm
Draw Cut Off: 6:45 pm  |  Hot Laps: 7:00 pm  |  Racing: 7:30 pm

Please call or email with any questions!
Phone: 715-479-5208
E-Mail – trackoffice@eagleriverspeedway.com